– Editors: David Gandreau (scientific coordinator of the Chair), Arnaud Misse (Institutional manager for the Grenoble School of Architecture) and Bakonirina Rakotomamonjy (Coordinator of the UNITWIN network of the Chair), Research Unit AE&CC-CRATerre (Labex) ENSAG.

– Scientific committee: is composed in 2014 by editors and Mariana Correia from Escola Superior Gallaecia, Maddalena Achenza from UNICA, Département d’Architecture de la Faculté d’Ingénierie de l’Université des Etudes de Cagliari and Luis Fernando Guerrero Baca from Universidad autonoma Metropolitana, Unidad Xochimilco.

– Editorial Team: the team is composed by the referents in the institution members of the UNESCO Chair Earthen Architecture, constructive cultures and sustainable development

– Photo and images credits: all images and photos belong to the UNESCO Chair institutions members. If not, the copyright is specified on the image.

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search